top of page

WSC 2023

 

After a 3000 km journey from Darwin to Adelaide with Eclipse XI, we not only secured the 1st place for Canada but also the second for all of North America. Ranked 10th globally, we proudly crossed the finish line in 46 hours, 53 minutes, and 59 seconds. Eclipse XI also survived without any electrical, mechanical, or puncture issues, successfully overcoming challenging conditions.

ASC 2022

After delays beyond the control of the entire world, we are happy to have finally had the opportunity to return to the road with Éclipse X.2! With a fully renewed electrical system, we took on the Oregon Trail. An adventure starting in Independence, Missouri and ending 2500 km later in Twin Falls, Idaho with an official time of 56 hours, 57 minutes, and 53 seconds. After this latest feat of Éclipse X, we will pass the torch to our next prototype, Éclipse 11! We will be back in full force with a completely renewed vehicle!

WSC 2019

We are very proud to share with you the documentary featuring our competition at the World Solar Challenge 2019! The captured footage tells the story of our Australian adventure, during which Éclipse X made history for the club by becoming the first Quebecois team to finish the competition. This is how we wrap up our Australian adventure.

top of page

WSC 2023
 

Après une traversée de 3000 km entre Darwin et Adélaïde avec Éclipse XI, nous avons non seulement décroché la 1re place pour le Canada, mais également la deuxième pour toute l'Amérique du Nord. Classé 10e au niveau mondial, nous avons fièrement franchi la ligne d'arrivée en un temps record de 46 heures, 53 minutes et 59 secondes. Éclipse XI a également survécu sans le moindre problème électrique, mécanique ou de crevaison, bravant avec succès des conditions difficiles.

ASC 2022

Après des délais hors de contrôle du monde entier, nous sommes heureux d’avoir enfin eu l’occasion de retourner sur la route avec Éclipse X.2! Avec un système électrique entièrement renouvelé, nous avons pris le sentier de l’Oregon Trail. Une aventure débutant à Independence, Missouri pour arriver 2500 km plus tard à Twin Falls, Idaho avec un temps officiel de 56 heures 57 minutes et 53 secondes. Après ce dernier exploit d’Éclipse X, nous allons passer le flambeau à notre prochain prototype Éclipse 11! Nous serons de retour en force avec un véhicule totalement renouvelé!

WSC 2019

Nous sommes très fiers de vous partager le documentaire présentant notre compétition lors de la World Solar Challenge 2019! Les images captées racontent notre aventure australienne lors de laquelle Éclipse X a su marquer une page d’histoire du club en devenant la 1ère équipe québécoise à terminer la compétition. C’est ainsi que l’on boucle notre aventure australienne.